Endless playlist

Here I am again.

An endless random music on my playlist.

It’s friday and it’s that kind of day again that I’m just tired.

A mother of three. Working tirelessly. Non stop bickering with the husband.

Will there be any change at all? I love my kids, yes! The husband? I’m not sure what we call ourselves now. It’s just non stop bickering, I don’t know if I will be ever happy again.

I’m not tired with the kids, I’m tired of the non stop fighting and ¬†bickering. If I choose to be silent, it will be a hard fight trying to keep my mouth shut. He is very persistent and very annoying!!

Leave a Reply

